Log in


Hawai'i Pro Bono Mental Health Center

No cost services for those without health care insurance 

Click HERE for more information

Log in
Lifetime Achievement Award

To recognize psychologists in the state of Hawaii who have made distinguished contributions in their lifetime of work in the areas of practice, science, public interest, and/or education and training that advances psychology as a science or a profession.

2001 Patrick H. DeLeon, Ph.D., J.D.
2002 William T. Tsushima, Ph.D.
2003 Raymond Corsini, Ph.D.
2004 Jack S. Annon, Ph.D.
2004 Anthony J. Marsella, Ph.D.
2005 Joe Blaylock, Ph.D.
2006 Thomas Glass, Ph.D.
2006 Garret Yanagi, Ph.D.
2007 Robert Spicer, Ph.D.
2008 Craig H. Robinson, Ph.D.
2009 Kathleen McNamara, Ph.D.
2010 Satoru Izutsu, Ph.D.
2015 Rosemary Adam-Terem, Ph.D.

Email  HPA Office

Hawai'i Psychological Association
P.O. Box 833
Honolulu, Hawaii 96808

© 2019 Hawai'i Psychological Association —
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software